Sales Contacts

Interested in Exhibiting


USA & INTERNATIONAL
Jurgen Oliver
joliver@reedexpo.com
Cel: (1 203) 722-7351

MÉXICO
Mariana Monroy
mmonroy@reedexpo.com
Cel: (55) 3341 1272

MÉXICO & LATINOAMÉRICA
Miguel Arreola Carretino
marreola@reedexpo.com
Cel: (55) 3801 7786

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Miguel Angel Ortega
maortega@reedexpo.com
52 55 88526149

Zaira López
zlopez@reedexpo.com
52 55 88526151

USA
Kim Fox
kfox@reedexpo.com
203 807 2318 

FRANCE
Sarah Gobillon
sgobillon@reed-export.fr
+33 (0)1 79 71 93 05

PAKISTAN
Nazia Parveen
nazia@eventage.com.pk
021 34540434 

ISRAEL
Shabtay Levy
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
972 52 4837670

ITALY
Alessandro Biasiotti
alessandro.biasiotti@invernizzigroup.com
+41 79 2684314

UK
Henry Stonham
henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk
+44 7881 845931

GERMANY
Vanessa Menoscal
vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de
+49 211 5562-8551

Brazil & Latin America
Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
+1 212 786 2440

CHINA
Ivy ZHANG 张志超
ivy.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
86 13810249906

Shi Lan
shilan@cccme.org.cn
86-13661391877

Cielo Liu Xiaotian
secu@heliview.cn
86-10-87614810

Cindy Chen
cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
86-13924608640

Kate Xu(许誉莹) 
kate_xu@wesexpo.com.cn
15999677851

TAIWAN
Cathy Cao
xi.cao@reedexpo.com.cn
86-10-5933 9152

Irene Liu
irene_liu@wesexpo.com
886-2-2598-2630

Michelle Chen
michelle_chen@wesexpo.com
00886225982630 ext.101

INDIA
Sachin Jadhav
sachin.jadhav@reedexpo.co.uk
91 22 67716615

TURKEY
Cagdas Kilic
cagdaskilic@reedtuyap.com.tr
90 530 641 35 25

Mert ALTUĞ
m.altug@def-expo.com
9 0212 327 69 60

KOREA
Ms. Jimi Kim
jimi@acemarketing.co.kr
8225412983

Si necesita información general de la expo, haga click aquí

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.