Contact


       

Sales Executives


To ensure your participation and learn about our business plans, please contact one of our sales executives who will gladly assist you.

Miguel Arreola

MEXICO & LATINOAMERICA

Miguel Arreola Carretino
marreola@reedexpo.com
Cel: +52 1 (55) 3801 7786

Marianna Monroy

MEXICO

Marianna Monroy Novoa
mmonroy@reedexpo.com
Cel: +52 1 (55) 3341 1272

Jurgen Oliver

USA & CANADA

Jurgen Oliver
joliver@reedexpo.com
Cel: +1 (203) 722 7351

Daniel Wan
daniel.wan@reedexpo.com.cn
Tel: 008601059339268

Lan Shi
shilan@cccme.org.cn
Tel: 00861058280953

Ciel Xiaotian
secu@heliview.cn
Tel: 00861087614810

Kate Xu
kate_xu@wesexpo.com.cn
Tel:0755-26528480

Xu Songtao
xusongtao2004@163.com
Tel: 00861083520711

Cindy Chen
cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Tel: 008675526528480

Bryan Piscou
bpiscou@reed-export.fr
Tel: 00330179719316

Vanessa Menoscal
vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de
Tel: 004921155628551

Shabtay Levy
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Tel: 0097239527978

Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
Tel: +1 212 786 2440

Cathy Cao
xi.cao@reedexpo.com.cn
Tel: 86-10-5933 9152

Irene Liu
irene_liu@wesexpo.com
Tel: 886-2-2598-2630

Michelle Chen
michelle_chen@wesexpo.com
Tel:00886225982630 ext.101

Sachin Jadhav
sachin.jadhav@reedexpo.co.uk
Tel: 91 22 67716615

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.